Contact

If you have general questions concerning the Metrowest Symphony Orchestra, you may contact us at info@metrowestsymphony.org or mail us at:

Metrowest Symphony Orchestra, Inc.
PO Box 91
Natick, MA 01760

 

If you are a member of the MSO or a community member at large, please consider joining our board or one of our committees! Please contact our president Lori Coyne with your interest. 

Inquiries concerning specific aspects of our organization can be directed to:

Board Members

Lori Coyne, President
lori@metrowestsymphony.org
Jenny Connors, Vice President
jenny@metrowestsymphony.org
 
OPEN, Secretary Charley O’Neill, Treasurer
oneill@semantxinc.com

 

Organizational Operations and Committees

Jean Lief, Librarian
librarian@metrowestsymphony.org
OPEN Volunteer Position
Publicity
 
OPEN Volunteer Position
Concert Coordinator
OPEN Volunteer Position
Facilities Chair
 
Shalini Jayarama, Ad Book Campaign Lead
advertising@metrowestsymphony.org
OPEN Volunteer Position
Program Book
 
OPEN Volunteer Position
Fundraising Committee
funding@metrowestsymphony.org
Randy LaRosa, Young Artist Competition Chair
 
OPEN Volunteer Position
Website Maintenance
 

 

Personnel Managers

Jenny Connors, Personnel Manager
personnel@metrowestsymphony.org
978-281-0472
Andy Ebert, Percussion Manager
eberta23@yahoo.com
617-901-4065

Comments on this entry are closed.