Contact

If you have general questions concerning the Metrowest Symphony Orchestra, you may contact us at info@metrowestsymphony.org or mail us at:

Metrowest Symphony Orchestra, Inc.
PO Box 91
Natick, MA 01760

 

Inquiries concerning specific aspects of our operations can be directed to:

Organizational Operations

Lori Coyne, President
lori@metrowestsymphony.org
 
 
Fred Hickman, Vice President
fshickman@gmail.com
OPEN Volunteer Position
Operations Manager 
 
Elizabeth Fortescue, Secretary
ebfortescue@icloud.com
OPEN Volunteer Position
Marketing Manager
 
Charley O’Neill, Treasurer
oneill@semantxinc.com
 Jean Lief, Librarian
librarian@metrowestsymphony.org

Section Managers

Alexia Pizziferri, Strings Manager
personnel@metrowestsymphony.org
Paul Chadbourne, Brass Manager
p.chadbourneii@gmail.com
401-309-6537
 
Jenny Connors, Woodwind Manager
jenny@metrowestsymphony.org
978-281-0472
Andy Ebert, Percussion Manager
eberta23@yahoo.com
617-901-4065

Comments on this entry are closed.